Gucci Mane & V-Nasty – BAYTL [Cover Art & Tracklisting]

1017 Brick Squad CEO Gucci Mane has teamed with Oakland newcomer V-Nasty for a new album. The disc will be released December 13 on Warner Bros. Records.

Peep the tracklisting below courtesy of Hiphop-N-More.

1. Whip Appeal (Feat. P2theLA)

2. Loaded (Feat. Mr. Fab)

3. Let’s Get Faded

4. White Girl

5. Push Ups (Feat. Slim Dunkin)

6. Food Plug (Feat. Berner)

7. Out My Circle

8. Hate Me Some More

9. Millions Every Month

10. Fill My Shoes

11. F*ck You (Feat. Slim Dunkin)

12. Sick Swag

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: