Tag Archives: GWOP University Recordings

BEEZY released new music on 9/11. His 9th EP of the year, titled “Be Happy”

Tracklisting : 1. Be Happy 2. SAMO 3. Randazzo (produced by Nasty New) 4. Hugs for Fake Thugs.

Available Now on All Streaming Platforms

Original Music by BEEZY. Fine Art. All Rights Reserved. 2021. Copyright. GWOP University Recordings. 

NFT Collection by Beezy available now at

%d bloggers like this: