Too Short

Drops February 28th Tracklisting below:

1. What The Fuck
2. Got Her Like
3. Playa Fo Life
4. Trying To Come Up Ft. C.O.
5. Crush Cologne Ft. Rico Tha Kidd x DJ Upgrade
6. The Magazine Ft. Chase Hattan
7. I Got Caught Ft. Martin Luther
8. I’m A Stop Ft. 50 Cent
9. Hog Ridin’ Ft. Richie Rich
10. Porno Bitch
11. Shut Up Nancy Ft. Kokane
12. Boss Ft. Silk-E
13. Hey Ft. Silk-E
14. Money On The Floor Ft. E-40
15. Double Header Ft. Wallpaper
16. Respect The Pimpin’ Ft. Snoop Dogg
17. Ba Boom Cha

%d bloggers like this: